Sector
  • Vmbo bovenbouw
Vakgebied
  • Techniek N&T
Leerplankundig thema
  • Examenprogramma
  • Handreiking
  • Schoolexamen

Overzicht pilotscholen

15-1-2019
​Naam school​Plaats​Website
BC Broekhin​Roermondhttp://www.broekhin.nl
​Carolus Clusius CollegeZwollehttps://www.hetccc.nl/onze-school
​Christelijk LyceumDelfthttps://www.chrlyceumdelft.nl
​CSG Het Streek​Edehttps://www.hetstreek.nl
​CSG Liudger​Waskemeerhttps://www.csgliudger.nl
​De Saad​Damwâld​https://www.desaad.nl
​Dr. Knippenbergcollege​Helmondhttps://www.drknippenbergcollege.nl
​Eckartcollege​Eindhoven​https://eckartcollege.nl
​Fioretti College​Veghelhttps://www.fioretticollege.nl
​ISW Hoogeland​Naaldwijkh​ttps://hoogeland.isw.info/site/nl
​Jeroen Bosch College​'s-Hertogenbosch​https://www.jbc.nl
​Kaj Munk College​Hoofddorphttps://www.kajmunk.nl
​Libanon Lyceum​Rotterdamhttp://www.libanonlyceum.nl
​Lodewijkcollege​Terneuzen​http://www.lodewijkcollege.nl
​Markland College​Zevenbergenhttps://zevenbergen.markland.nl
​Melanchthon Mathenesse​Rotterdam​https://www.melanchthon.nl/mathenesse
​Newmancollege​Bredahttps://www.newmancollege.nl
​Northgo College​Noordwijkhttp://www.northgo-college.nl
​Over Y College​Amsterdamhttps://www.over-y.nl
​RSG 't Rijks​Bergen op Zoom​https://www.rsgrijks.nl
​Scheepsvaart en Transport College​Rotterdamhttps://stc-group.nl
​SG De Dijk​Medemblikhttps://dedijk.atlascollege.nl
​Stedelijk Dalton College​Alkmaarhttps://www.daltonalkmaar.nl/dit-is-dalton
​Ubbo Emmius ​Stadskanaalhttps://www.ubboemmius.nl/

Contactpersoon